- Cullman, Alabama


CSHS nat'l honor soc. induction.jpg

The school’s NHS officers are, from left, first row: Shelby Newton-president; Logan Campbell-vice president; Haley Gay-secretary; second row: Eric Jackson, Haley Freeman, Hannah Shelton, Rilee White, Macy Hinds, Reilly Hood, Bailey West, Brooke Duke, Alli Bookout and Kramer Crider; third row: Hayden West, Brooke Barnes, Haven Watson, Lexie Duncan, Karlee Perdue, Destiny Campbell and Kayla Burgess; and fourth row: John Hood, NHS sponsor; Tristan Williams, Justin Jones, Chayse Elliott and Alexander Dodge.