- Cullman, Alabama


WSCC chancellor's awards 1.jpg

Representing Wallace State at the 2012 Chancellor’s Awards:  Pictured L-R:  Dr. Vicki Hawsey, Wallace State President; Administrator of the Year nominee Sid Borden, Auxiliary Director; Academic Faculty of the Year nominee Dr. Kathy Buckelew, English instructor; Technical Faculty of the Year Winner Joe Hendrix, industrial electronics instructor. Not pictured: Support Staff of the Year nominee Virginia White, accounts receivable specialist.