- Cullman, Alabama


St. B's senior class dedication mass.jpg

Senior class members at the Mass are, from left, front row: Sadee Spitzer, Siobhan Russell, Elizabeth McAfee, Celeste O’Donnell, Cristi Caples, Abbot Cletus Meagher, Caitlin Varquez, Audrey Cofield, Abbey Andre and Molly Misegades; middle row: Savannah Glover, Veronica Arndt, Yoo Jung “Jenny” Lee, Taylor Martin, Jerrica Crawford, Claudia Edge, Bethany Merrill, Aymee Chauvin and Seamus Russell; back row: Ethan Arndt, Nathan Denson, Samuel Robles, Hsuan-hau “Howard” Liu, Alex Ginas, Seung Ryun “Sam” Shin, Jadavian Roland, John Schneider, Will Faulk, Sean Moriarty, Sean Macfarlane, Bennett Glasscock, Andrew Woods, Johnathon Presto, Jakob Specht, Min Bo Shim and Nathan Cline. Not shown is Liz Giddens.